Guild Quality Reviews

  • 5-Star Review from Shelley K. in Portland, OR - Aug 22, 2017


    ★★★★★ "I enjoyed working with Kaen and Jonne! They took a broad vision that was in my head and created the perfect kitchen space." Review from Shelley K. in Portland, OR - Aug 22, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Rita B. in Happy Valley, OR - Aug 22, 2017


    ★★★★★ "I engaged SDR for a second time, having had their services 10 years ago for a kitchen remodel. While preparing for the master bath remodel, I did consider other firms but ultimately choose them for value and known quality." Review from Rita B. in Happy Valley, OR - Aug 22, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Dina D. in Portland, OR - May 23, 2017


    ★★★★★ "Square Deal Remodeling Co, is the best contractor I have ever work with in my life." Review from Dina D. in Portland, OR - May 23, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Dan F. in Portland, OR - Apr 12, 2017


    ★★★★★ "This is the third project we have used Square Deal on. As always we are so happy with the end results." Review from Dan F. in Portland, OR - Apr 12, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Jeff N. in Beaverton, OR - Apr 06, 2017


    ★★★★★ "Square Deal came highly recommended and they lived up to expectations. The timeline was met and they stuck within the budget. Their contractors were very good and easy to work with as well. I would recommend them to anyone in the Portland area planning a remodel." Review from Jeff N. in Beaverton, OR - Apr 06, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from C.S.S. in Portland, OR - Apr 01, 2017


    ★★★★★ "Having never done a project of this scale, we really did not know what to expect. Karen and Ed clearly communicated what we could expect and when we could expect it. As we lived in place during the project, the steps taken by the staff to minimize dust and disruption were so very thoughtful and performed..." Review from C.S.S. in Portland, OR - Apr 01, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Jennifer J. in Portland, OR - Jan 12, 2017


    ★★★★★ "I enjoyed working with them. They did an excellent job. We are very happy." Review from Jennifer J. in Portland, OR - Jan 12, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Joth R. in Portland, OR - Jan 10, 2017


    ★★★★★ "We've been extremely happy with the outcome of our project. If and when problems arose they were dealt with professionally and in a timely manner." Review from Joth R. in Portland, OR - Jan 10, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Joel S. in Portland, OR - Jan 01, 2017


    ★★★★★ "This is our 4th project with Square Deal spanning 20+years and 2 houses. It is a true pleasure to remodel with a company you completely trust and whose people you truly enjoy having in your home." Review from Joel S. in Portland, OR - Jan 01, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Scott J. in Lake Oswego, OR - Dec 29, 2016


    ★★★★★ "The entire project was handled very professionally, from design to final finishing. Square Deal completed all facets on schedule and with top quality workmanship. Requested fixes were addressed completely, and our requested changes were accommodated very fairly." Review from Scott J. in Lake Oswego, OR - Dec 29, 2016