Guild Quality Reviews

  • 5-Star Review from Jennifer J. in Portland, OR - Jan 12, 2017


    ★★★★★ "I enjoyed working with them. They did an excellent job. We are very happy." Review from Jennifer J. in Portland, OR - Jan 12, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Joth R. in Portland, OR - Jan 10, 2017


    ★★★★★ "We've been extremely happy with the outcome of our project. If and when problems arose they were dealt with professionally and in a timely manner." Review from Joth R. in Portland, OR - Jan 10, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Joel S. in Portland, OR - Jan 01, 2017


    ★★★★★ "This is our 4th project with Square Deal spanning 20+years and 2 houses. It is a true pleasure to remodel with a company you completely trust and whose people you truly enjoy having in your home." Review from Joel S. in Portland, OR - Jan 01, 2017
  • 5-Star Review from Scott J. in Lake Oswego, OR - Dec 29, 2016


    ★★★★★ "The entire project was handled very professionally, from design to final finishing. Square Deal completed all facets on schedule and with top quality workmanship. Requested fixes were addressed completely, and our requested changes were accommodated very fairly." Review from Scott J. in Lake Oswego, OR - Dec 29, 2016
  • 5-Star Review from Vince M. in Portland, OR - Aug 30, 2016


    ★★★★★ "I did a lot of research before I picked Square Deal and they lived up to all I read about them. It was a great experience all around. Great job on the design and all aspects of project management. They did everything they promised and in a professional and courteous manner. I would highly recommend..." Review from Vince M. in Portland, OR - Aug 30, 2016
  • 1-Star Review from Trevor M. in Portland, OR - Aug 23, 2016


    ★ "Throughout our project Square Deal continued to say they could be within my stated budget, then came back with much greater numbers. At the end of the project it was clear they had moved on to bigger projects because they did not get back to me in a timely manner, they failed to do a final punch and..." Review from Trevor M. in Portland, OR - Aug 23, 2016
  • 5-Star Review from Gerald F. in Vancouver, WA - Aug 22, 2016


    ★★★★★ "Karen Sedwick was very professional in helping to detail what needed tobe done to achieve what I wanted done and followed up to insure quality work.Ed Meinig insured the work was done in a timely, competent manner.The sub contractors were almost without exception of the highest quality." Review from Gerald F. in Vancouver, WA - Aug 22, 2016
  • 5-Star Review from T.M.M. in Portland, OR - Aug 18, 2016


    ★★★★★ "They are the best people I have every worked with. I would hire them again in a heartbeat." Review from T.M.M. in Portland, OR - Aug 18, 2016
  • 5-Star Review from Tom M. in Milwaukie, OR - Aug 12, 2016


    ★★★★★ "The entire organization is very professional and every one of their craftsmen is skilled, effective and efficient." Review from Tom M. in Milwaukie, OR - Aug 12, 2016
  • 5-Star Review from Carolyn M. in Portland, OR - Jul 08, 2016


    ★★★★★ "This is an outstanding company and experience. karen is the best. Look forward to doing my bathrooms with them in 5 years." Review from Carolyn M. in Portland, OR - Jul 08, 2016